Part of the Lancaster Diocese

Lancaster Diocese Logo
Part of the Diocese of Lancaster

Interactive Bar

St Cuthbert's Catholic School

St Cuthbert's Catholic School


Please find below current governor information for the St. Ninian Federation

Name Role
Mrs Joan Hadley Chair
Mrs Elizabeth Mallinson Vice-Chair
Fr Christopher Loughran Foundation Governor
Mr Andy Johnson Foundation Governor
Mr Christopher Sumner Foundation Governor
Mr James Davis Foundation Governor
Mrs Carolyn Aitken Foundation Governor
Mr Paul Lovell Foundation Governor
Mrs Alicja Pietrzyk-Langowska Parent Governor
Mrs Jennie Greer Parent Governor
Mrs Katarzyna Pyszora Staff Governor
Mr Michael Merrick Executive Headteacher
Mrs Anne Johnson Clerk